EsounD.git
10 years agoupdating things to prepare EsounD-0.2 master RELEASE-0.2
PHO [Wed, 11 May 2011 00:15:39 +0000 (09:15 +0900)]
updating things to prepare EsounD-0.2

10 years agoesound-1: Replace use of MonadPeelIO with MonadControlIO
PHO [Wed, 11 May 2011 00:07:36 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
esound-1: Replace use of MonadPeelIO with MonadControlIO
Ditz-issue: 5c1f9155776630719beb254e936b4d87d9a4d00f

10 years agoditz
PHO [Wed, 11 May 2011 00:05:53 +0000 (09:05 +0900)]
ditz

10 years agofix cabal RELEASE-0.1
PHO [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:30:24 +0000 (17:30 +0900)]
fix cabal

10 years agoexport ServerState
PHO [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
export ServerState

10 years agomore controls
PHO [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:26:18 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
more controls

10 years agogetServerInfo
PHO [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 07:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0900)]
getServerInfo

10 years agosamples
PHO [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
samples

10 years agoController (partway)
PHO [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 01:12:12 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
Controller (partway)

10 years agoFilter
PHO [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 00:32:56 +0000 (09:32 +0900)]
Filter

10 years agoRecorder
PHO [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 00:12:39 +0000 (09:12 +0900)]
Recorder

10 years agoMonitor
PHO [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 00:03:44 +0000 (09:03 +0900)]
Monitor

10 years agocode cleanup
PHO [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 14:12:06 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
code cleanup

10 years agocode cleanup
PHO [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 13:57:05 +0000 (22:57 +0900)]
code cleanup

10 years agoHooray! The player example actually played a sound!
PHO [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 13:47:00 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Hooray! The player example actually played a sound!

10 years agoopenPlayer should accept Nothing for the hostname
PHO [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 08:07:55 +0000 (17:07 +0900)]
openPlayer should accept Nothing for the hostname

10 years agoGive up using type families for stream muxing
PHO [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 07:45:33 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
Give up using type families for stream muxing

10 years agosave my changes from being lost
PHO [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 20:20:14 +0000 (05:20 +0900)]
save my changes from being lost

10 years agoWritable class
PHO [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 19:01:14 +0000 (04:01 +0900)]
Writable class

10 years agoEsdPlayerExample (only a skeleton for now)
PHO [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 14:54:55 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
EsdPlayerExample (only a skeleton for now)

10 years agoSound.EsounD.Player
PHO [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 06:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
Sound.EsounD.Player

10 years agoSound.EsounD.Internals
PHO [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 06:05:45 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
Sound.EsounD.Internals

10 years agono need to use MonadCatchIO for now
PHO [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 05:57:49 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
no need to use MonadCatchIO for now

10 years agoopenPlayer now works? (not tested)
PHO [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 05:42:42 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
openPlayer now works? (not tested)

10 years agomarshalling stream formats
PHO [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 07:16:09 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
marshalling stream formats

10 years agoFrame class and Channels class
PHO [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 06:49:50 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Frame class and Channels class

10 years agodecided the Player type
PHO [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 06:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
decided the Player type

10 years agoinitial revision
PHO [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:09:37 +0000 (04:09 +0900)]
initial revision