Lucu.git
9 years agouse time-http 0.5 master
PHO [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 12:19:15 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
use time-http 0.5

9 years agoFix a long-standing bug in generating Allowed header values.
PHO [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:44:42 +0000 (08:44 +0900)]
Fix a long-standing bug in generating Allowed header values.

9 years agoCode reorganisation
PHO [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:38:59 +0000 (08:38 +0900)]
Code reorganisation

9 years agoissue #20
PHO [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 12:17:21 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
issue #20

9 years agoDestroy Data.Eq.Indirect
PHO [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 05:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
Destroy Data.Eq.Indirect

Ditz-issue: e6ec5a54d14cad8f79c456e23e92770fbbd3577e

9 years agoDocs
PHO [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 03:07:10 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
Docs

Ditz-issue: e6ec5a54d14cad8f79c456e23e92770fbbd3577e

9 years agoNew module: Data.Eq.Indirect providing Eq' type class.
PHO [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 13:30:34 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
New module: Data.Eq.Indirect providing Eq' type class.

Ditz-issue: e6ec5a54d14cad8f79c456e23e92770fbbd3577e

9 years agoStatusCode: modified again
PHO [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:10:47 +0000 (01:10 +0900)]
StatusCode: modified again

9 years agoSlightly changed the definition of StatusCode.
PHO [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:02:34 +0000 (01:02 +0900)]
Slightly changed the definition of StatusCode.

9 years agoDestroy Data.Attoparsec.Parsable; use Data.Default instead
PHO [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:50:46 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
Destroy Data.Attoparsec.Parsable; use Data.Default instead

9 years agorename: reqMustHaveBody --> reqHasBody
PHO [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 01:59:01 +0000 (10:59 +0900)]
rename: reqMustHaveBody --> reqHasBody

9 years agoBugfix regarding HEAD requests
PHO [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 01:53:16 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
Bugfix regarding HEAD requests

9 years agoMerge branch 'parsable'
PHO [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 14:30:51 +0000 (23:30 +0900)]
Merge branch 'parsable'

9 years agoDone.
PHO [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 14:30:34 +0000 (23:30 +0900)]
Done.

Ditz-issue: d23a51590bc111f85646532c9a8538dd04aa20b4

9 years agoNew file: Parsable.hs
PHO [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 13:02:26 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
New file: Parsable.hs

Ditz-issue: d23a51590bc111f85646532c9a8538dd04aa20b4

9 years agoMerge branch 'convertible'
PHO [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:18:01 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
Merge branch 'convertible'

9 years agoCode clean-up using convertible-text.
PHO [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:17:28 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
Code clean-up using convertible-text.

Ditz-issue: 0a2a377be55430e655ab42fdc4902fa56a058b26

9 years agoUpdate examples to work with current API
PHO [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 10:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
Update examples to work with current API

9 years agoCode clean-up using convertible-text.
PHO [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 09:57:20 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
Code clean-up using convertible-text.

Ditz-issue: 0a2a377be55430e655ab42fdc4902fa56a058b26

9 years agoCode clean-up using convertible-text.
PHO [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:26:28 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
Code clean-up using convertible-text.

Ditz-issue: 0a2a377be55430e655ab42fdc4902fa56a058b26

9 years agoCode clean-up using convertible-text.
PHO [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 07:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
Code clean-up using convertible-text.

Ditz-issue: 0a2a377be55430e655ab42fdc4902fa56a058b26

9 years agoCode clean-up using convertible-text
PHO [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 05:34:59 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
Code clean-up using convertible-text

Ditz-issue: 0a2a377be55430e655ab42fdc4902fa56a058b26

9 years agoCode clean-up using convertible-text
PHO [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 04:53:48 +0000 (13:53 +0900)]
Code clean-up using convertible-text

Ditz-issue: 0a2a377be55430e655ab42fdc4902fa56a058b26

9 years agouse attoparsec-0.10.* and time-http 0.4.*
PHO [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 13:29:19 +0000 (22:29 +0900)]
use attoparsec-0.10.* and time-http 0.4.*

9 years agoditz #19
PHO [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 10:11:28 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
ditz #19

9 years agoUse time-http 0.3
PHO [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:42:26 +0000 (21:42 +0900)]
Use time-http 0.3

Ditz-issue: 0a2a377be55430e655ab42fdc4902fa56a058b26

9 years agoissue #18
PHO [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 14:08:18 +0000 (23:08 +0900)]
issue #18

9 years agoditz #17
PHO [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 12:14:06 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
ditz #17

9 years agoditz #17
PHO [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 09:59:25 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
ditz #17

9 years agoditz issue: lucu-17
PHO [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 09:14:08 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
ditz issue: lucu-17

9 years agoMake 'Rsrc a' an instance of MonadFix.
PHO [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 08:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
Make 'Rsrc a' an instance of MonadFix.

9 years agoUse blaze-html instead of HXT.
PHO [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:02:39 +0000 (02:02 +0900)]
Use blaze-html instead of HXT.

Ditz-issue: ce71be0bc848dbefccc5cea88e5c9339083d97ee

9 years agoditz: close lucu-10
PHO [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 15:58:25 +0000 (00:58 +0900)]
ditz: close lucu-10

9 years agohlint
PHO [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 15:51:29 +0000 (00:51 +0900)]
hlint

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agodocs
PHO [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 15:47:59 +0000 (00:47 +0900)]
docs

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agodocs
PHO [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:00:27 +0000 (23:00 +0900)]
docs

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agodocs
PHO [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:52:38 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
docs

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoIt must be a bad idea to expose overlapped orphan instances.
PHO [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 12:39:43 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
It must be a bad idea to expose overlapped orphan instances.

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoexamples
PHO [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 06:15:10 +0000 (15:15 +0900)]
examples

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoHelloWorld works again.
PHO [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 04:14:03 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
HelloWorld works again.

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoScrap SchemeMapper
PHO [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 02:30:29 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
Scrap SchemeMapper

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agodocs
PHO [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 14:30:37 +0000 (23:30 +0900)]
docs

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoSimplify the implementation of ResourceTree
PHO [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:33:08 +0000 (21:33 +0900)]
Simplify the implementation of ResourceTree

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoCollection ResourceTree
PHO [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 08:16:22 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
Collection ResourceTree

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agodocs
PHO [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 15:06:25 +0000 (00:06 +0900)]
docs

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoFoldable ResourceNode
PHO [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:34:02 +0000 (23:34 +0900)]
Foldable ResourceNode

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoStill working on Dispatcher...
PHO [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:32:36 +0000 (22:32 +0900)]
Still working on Dispatcher...

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoIt (at least) builds now...
PHO [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:46:42 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
It (at least) builds now...

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoUnfoldable Dispatcher
PHO [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 02:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
Unfoldable Dispatcher

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoRename: Resource --> Rsrc; ResourceDef --> Resource
PHO [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 12:57:19 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
Rename: Resource --> Rsrc; ResourceDef --> Resource

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoMake use of auto-derivers
PHO [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 10:08:18 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
Make use of auto-derivers

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoauto-derive Set
PHO [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 09:13:05 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
auto-derive Set

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoauto-derive Map
PHO [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 03:52:38 +0000 (12:52 +0900)]
auto-derive Map

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoauto-derive SortingCollection
PHO [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 09:40:12 +0000 (18:40 +0900)]
auto-derive SortingCollection

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoauto-derive Collection / Indexed
PHO [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 06:31:50 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
auto-derive Collection / Indexed

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoauto-derive Foldable
PHO [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 16:11:24 +0000 (01:11 +0900)]
auto-derive Foldable

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoAutomatic deriving of Unfoldable
PHO [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 10:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0900)]
Automatic deriving of Unfoldable

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agohlint
PHO [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 22:53:55 +0000 (07:53 +0900)]
hlint

9 years agoFixed lots of bugs
PHO [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:35:01 +0000 (01:35 +0900)]
Fixed lots of bugs

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoupdate cabal-package.mk
PHO [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 06:17:42 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
update cabal-package.mk

9 years agocosmetic changes
PHO [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:29:18 +0000 (01:29 +0900)]
cosmetic changes

9 years agoMake sure RequestReader tells the writer to stop when the reader stops.
PHO [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:24:41 +0000 (01:24 +0900)]
Make sure RequestReader tells the writer to stop when the reader stops.

9 years agolots of bugfixes regarding SSL support
PHO [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:42:41 +0000 (00:42 +0900)]
lots of bugfixes regarding SSL support

9 years agoMIMEParams is now an instance of collections-api's type classes.
PHO [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 07:33:03 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
MIMEParams is now an instance of collections-api's type classes.

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoditz: lucu-15
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 16:45:01 +0000 (01:45 +0900)]
ditz: lucu-15

9 years agoRewrite.Imports is now instance of collection-api's type classes.
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 16:37:27 +0000 (01:37 +0900)]
Rewrite.Imports is now instance of collection-api's type classes.

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoHeaders is now instances of collections-api's type classes.
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 15:41:07 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
Headers is now instances of collections-api's type classes.

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agocabal
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:15:28 +0000 (23:15 +0900)]
cabal

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agodocs
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 06:11:05 +0000 (15:11 +0900)]
docs

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years ago() should be an instance of Dispatchable.
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
() should be an instance of Dispatchable.

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agorename: findResource => dispatch
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:47:01 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
rename: findResource => dispatch

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoEliminate some of Dispatchable instances.
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
Eliminate some of Dispatchable instances.

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agonew module: Resource.Dispatcher
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
new module: Resource.Dispatcher

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoThe MIMEParams parser should consider an omitted charset to be an error.
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 02:26:53 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
The MIMEParams parser should consider an omitted charset to be an error.

9 years agoUse Data.Map.foldlWithKey' when possible
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 02:16:39 +0000 (11:16 +0900)]
Use Data.Map.foldlWithKey' when possible

9 years agocode cleanup
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 02:11:18 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
code cleanup

9 years agoexamples/*.hs should use mimeType quasi-quoter.
PHO [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 17:46:52 +0000 (02:46 +0900)]
examples/*.hs should use mimeType quasi-quoter.

9 years agoAdded a configuration flag -fssl to enable SSL support. (default: off)
PHO [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 16:13:32 +0000 (01:13 +0900)]
Added a configuration flag -fssl to enable SSL support. (default: off)

Ditz-issue: a5e6a89da31d2ca0a69d89ad1d579fee8d0c131f

9 years agoditz issue
PHO [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 09:19:25 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
ditz issue

9 years agoDon't use the unix package at all.
PHO [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 09:10:47 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
Don't use the unix package at all.

Ditz-issue: ce2851ba49c154838b48e56ecf4c01840e4c1b7c

9 years agoditz: lucu-12
PHO [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 10:13:48 +0000 (19:13 +0900)]
ditz: lucu-12

9 years agoditz issues
PHO [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:59:26 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
ditz issues

9 years agoBetter name-rewriting engine
PHO [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 05:30:27 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
Better name-rewriting engine

Ditz-issue: 123424c3b4a0d83452e26403cd79676f319d4295

9 years agoImplantFile started working again.
PHO [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 01:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
ImplantFile started working again.

Ditz-issue: 123424c3b4a0d83452e26403cd79676f319d4295

9 years agoditz issue
PHO [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 15:30:03 +0000 (00:30 +0900)]
ditz issue

9 years agoEach instances of StatusCode should not be an instance of Eq.
PHO [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 15:23:30 +0000 (00:23 +0900)]
Each instances of StatusCode should not be an instance of Eq.

Ditz-issue: c566a8433e8af700655680f53e99cfe9f563ed32

9 years agoditz issue
PHO [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 23:03:51 +0000 (08:03 +0900)]
ditz issue

9 years agoHaddock comments
PHO [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 22:57:52 +0000 (07:57 +0900)]
Haddock comments

Ditz-issue: c566a8433e8af700655680f53e99cfe9f563ed32

9 years agoStatusCode is now a type class, not an algebraic data type.
PHO [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 14:57:21 +0000 (23:57 +0900)]
StatusCode is now a type class, not an algebraic data type.

Ditz-issue: c566a8433e8af700655680f53e99cfe9f563ed32

9 years agoCode cleanup
PHO [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 08:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
Code cleanup

Ditz-issue: c566a8433e8af700655680f53e99cfe9f563ed32

9 years agoDefaultExtensionMap is now generated with TH.
PHO [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 04:45:38 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
DefaultExtensionMap is now generated with TH.

Ditz-issue: c566a8433e8af700655680f53e99cfe9f563ed32

9 years agoMake use of mimeType quasi-quoter.
PHO [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 03:51:34 +0000 (12:51 +0900)]
Make use of mimeType quasi-quoter.

Ditz-issue: c566a8433e8af700655680f53e99cfe9f563ed32

9 years agoNew module: Network.HTTP.Lucu.MIMEType.TH
PHO [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 04:30:27 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
New module: Network.HTTP.Lucu.MIMEType.TH

Ditz-issue: c566a8433e8af700655680f53e99cfe9f563ed32

9 years agohaddock comments
PHO [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:46:36 +0000 (23:46 +0900)]
haddock comments

9 years agocode cleanup
PHO [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:40:51 +0000 (23:40 +0900)]
code cleanup

9 years agoditz issue
PHO [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 22:28:02 +0000 (07:28 +0900)]
ditz issue

9 years agoditz issues
PHO [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:31:07 +0000 (02:31 +0900)]
ditz issues

9 years agoMerge branch 'attoparsec'
PHO [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:27:19 +0000 (02:27 +0900)]
Merge branch 'attoparsec'

9 years agoHaddock comments
PHO [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:24:18 +0000 (02:24 +0900)]
Haddock comments

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agocomment
PHO [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:14:11 +0000 (02:14 +0900)]
comment

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa