Lucu.git
9 years agoUnfoldable Dispatcher
PHO [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 02:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
Unfoldable Dispatcher

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoRename: Resource --> Rsrc; ResourceDef --> Resource
PHO [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 12:57:19 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
Rename: Resource --> Rsrc; ResourceDef --> Resource

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoMake use of auto-derivers
PHO [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 10:08:18 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
Make use of auto-derivers

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoauto-derive Set
PHO [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 09:13:05 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
auto-derive Set

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoauto-derive Map
PHO [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 03:52:38 +0000 (12:52 +0900)]
auto-derive Map

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoauto-derive SortingCollection
PHO [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 09:40:12 +0000 (18:40 +0900)]
auto-derive SortingCollection

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoauto-derive Collection / Indexed
PHO [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 06:31:50 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
auto-derive Collection / Indexed

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoauto-derive Foldable
PHO [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 16:11:24 +0000 (01:11 +0900)]
auto-derive Foldable

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoAutomatic deriving of Unfoldable
PHO [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 10:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0900)]
Automatic deriving of Unfoldable

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agohlint
PHO [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 22:53:55 +0000 (07:53 +0900)]
hlint

9 years agoFixed lots of bugs
PHO [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:35:01 +0000 (01:35 +0900)]
Fixed lots of bugs

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoupdate cabal-package.mk
PHO [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 06:17:42 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
update cabal-package.mk

9 years agocosmetic changes
PHO [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:29:18 +0000 (01:29 +0900)]
cosmetic changes

9 years agoMake sure RequestReader tells the writer to stop when the reader stops.
PHO [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:24:41 +0000 (01:24 +0900)]
Make sure RequestReader tells the writer to stop when the reader stops.

9 years agolots of bugfixes regarding SSL support
PHO [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:42:41 +0000 (00:42 +0900)]
lots of bugfixes regarding SSL support

9 years agoMIMEParams is now an instance of collections-api's type classes.
PHO [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 07:33:03 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
MIMEParams is now an instance of collections-api's type classes.

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoditz: lucu-15
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 16:45:01 +0000 (01:45 +0900)]
ditz: lucu-15

9 years agoRewrite.Imports is now instance of collection-api's type classes.
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 16:37:27 +0000 (01:37 +0900)]
Rewrite.Imports is now instance of collection-api's type classes.

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoHeaders is now instances of collections-api's type classes.
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 15:41:07 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
Headers is now instances of collections-api's type classes.

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agocabal
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:15:28 +0000 (23:15 +0900)]
cabal

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agodocs
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 06:11:05 +0000 (15:11 +0900)]
docs

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years ago() should be an instance of Dispatchable.
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
() should be an instance of Dispatchable.

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agorename: findResource => dispatch
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:47:01 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
rename: findResource => dispatch

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoEliminate some of Dispatchable instances.
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
Eliminate some of Dispatchable instances.

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agonew module: Resource.Dispatcher
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
new module: Resource.Dispatcher

Ditz-issue: e0312227f40a0fa92d4c5d69a64dad473f54389a

9 years agoThe MIMEParams parser should consider an omitted charset to be an error.
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 02:26:53 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
The MIMEParams parser should consider an omitted charset to be an error.

9 years agoUse Data.Map.foldlWithKey' when possible
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 02:16:39 +0000 (11:16 +0900)]
Use Data.Map.foldlWithKey' when possible

9 years agocode cleanup
PHO [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 02:11:18 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
code cleanup

9 years agoexamples/*.hs should use mimeType quasi-quoter.
PHO [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 17:46:52 +0000 (02:46 +0900)]
examples/*.hs should use mimeType quasi-quoter.

9 years agoAdded a configuration flag -fssl to enable SSL support. (default: off)
PHO [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 16:13:32 +0000 (01:13 +0900)]
Added a configuration flag -fssl to enable SSL support. (default: off)

Ditz-issue: a5e6a89da31d2ca0a69d89ad1d579fee8d0c131f

9 years agoditz issue
PHO [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 09:19:25 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
ditz issue

9 years agoDon't use the unix package at all.
PHO [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 09:10:47 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
Don't use the unix package at all.

Ditz-issue: ce2851ba49c154838b48e56ecf4c01840e4c1b7c

9 years agoditz: lucu-12
PHO [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 10:13:48 +0000 (19:13 +0900)]
ditz: lucu-12

9 years agoditz issues
PHO [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:59:26 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
ditz issues

9 years agoBetter name-rewriting engine
PHO [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 05:30:27 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
Better name-rewriting engine

Ditz-issue: 123424c3b4a0d83452e26403cd79676f319d4295

9 years agoImplantFile started working again.
PHO [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 01:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
ImplantFile started working again.

Ditz-issue: 123424c3b4a0d83452e26403cd79676f319d4295

9 years agoditz issue
PHO [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 15:30:03 +0000 (00:30 +0900)]
ditz issue

9 years agoEach instances of StatusCode should not be an instance of Eq.
PHO [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 15:23:30 +0000 (00:23 +0900)]
Each instances of StatusCode should not be an instance of Eq.

Ditz-issue: c566a8433e8af700655680f53e99cfe9f563ed32

9 years agoditz issue
PHO [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 23:03:51 +0000 (08:03 +0900)]
ditz issue

9 years agoHaddock comments
PHO [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 22:57:52 +0000 (07:57 +0900)]
Haddock comments

Ditz-issue: c566a8433e8af700655680f53e99cfe9f563ed32

9 years agoStatusCode is now a type class, not an algebraic data type.
PHO [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 14:57:21 +0000 (23:57 +0900)]
StatusCode is now a type class, not an algebraic data type.

Ditz-issue: c566a8433e8af700655680f53e99cfe9f563ed32

9 years agoCode cleanup
PHO [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 08:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
Code cleanup

Ditz-issue: c566a8433e8af700655680f53e99cfe9f563ed32

9 years agoDefaultExtensionMap is now generated with TH.
PHO [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 04:45:38 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
DefaultExtensionMap is now generated with TH.

Ditz-issue: c566a8433e8af700655680f53e99cfe9f563ed32

9 years agoMake use of mimeType quasi-quoter.
PHO [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 03:51:34 +0000 (12:51 +0900)]
Make use of mimeType quasi-quoter.

Ditz-issue: c566a8433e8af700655680f53e99cfe9f563ed32

9 years agoNew module: Network.HTTP.Lucu.MIMEType.TH
PHO [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 04:30:27 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
New module: Network.HTTP.Lucu.MIMEType.TH

Ditz-issue: c566a8433e8af700655680f53e99cfe9f563ed32

9 years agohaddock comments
PHO [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:46:36 +0000 (23:46 +0900)]
haddock comments

9 years agocode cleanup
PHO [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:40:51 +0000 (23:40 +0900)]
code cleanup

9 years agoditz issue
PHO [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 22:28:02 +0000 (07:28 +0900)]
ditz issue

9 years agoditz issues
PHO [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:31:07 +0000 (02:31 +0900)]
ditz issues

9 years agoMerge branch 'attoparsec'
PHO [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:27:19 +0000 (02:27 +0900)]
Merge branch 'attoparsec'

9 years agoHaddock comments
PHO [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:24:18 +0000 (02:24 +0900)]
Haddock comments

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agocomment
PHO [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:14:11 +0000 (02:14 +0900)]
comment

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoCosmetic changes suggested by hlint
PHO [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 16:32:17 +0000 (01:32 +0900)]
Cosmetic changes suggested by hlint

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agobugfix
PHO [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 16:28:48 +0000 (01:28 +0900)]
bugfix

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoReimplement MultipartForm
PHO [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:22:48 +0000 (00:22 +0900)]
Reimplement MultipartForm

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoditz issue
PHO [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 23:20:13 +0000 (08:20 +0900)]
ditz issue

9 years agoditz issue
PHO [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 23:05:02 +0000 (08:05 +0900)]
ditz issue

9 years agoMany bugfixes
PHO [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 17:21:09 +0000 (02:21 +0900)]
Many bugfixes

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoHaddock overhaul
PHO [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 15:48:12 +0000 (00:48 +0900)]
Haddock overhaul

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoYet Another Huge Changes
PHO [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 13:08:42 +0000 (22:08 +0900)]
Yet Another Huge Changes

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoDoc fix
PHO [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 13:54:25 +0000 (22:54 +0900)]
Doc fix

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoThe library compiles again.
PHO [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 13:29:28 +0000 (22:29 +0900)]
The library compiles again.

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoResource paths should not be assumed to be encoded in UTF-8. HTTP/1.1 says nothing...
PHO [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 04:30:17 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
Resource paths should not be assumed to be encoded in UTF-8. HTTP/1.1 says nothing about that.

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoResource.hs compiles again.
PHO [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 17:16:46 +0000 (02:16 +0900)]
Resource.hs compiles again.

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoMany many changes
PHO [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:28:25 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
Many many changes

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoStill making many changes...
PHO [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 18:53:28 +0000 (03:53 +0900)]
Still making many changes...

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agohPutLBS is no longer used.
PHO [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:10:29 +0000 (23:10 +0900)]
hPutLBS is no longer used.

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoFixed many bugs...
PHO [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:01:16 +0000 (23:01 +0900)]
Fixed many bugs...

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoexamples/HelloWorld.hs fully works now.
PHO [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 08:16:11 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
examples/HelloWorld.hs fully works now.

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoditz issue: lucu-9
PHO [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 02:53:12 +0000 (11:53 +0900)]
ditz issue: lucu-9

9 years agoExamples now compile.
PHO [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:47:53 +0000 (01:47 +0900)]
Examples now compile.

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoFixing examples...
PHO [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:56:44 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
Fixing examples...

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoCosmetic changes suggested by hlint.
PHO [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:14:17 +0000 (22:14 +0900)]
Cosmetic changes suggested by hlint.

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoImplantFile.hs now compiles.
PHO [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 12:38:25 +0000 (21:38 +0900)]
ImplantFile.hs now compiles.

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoThe library now compiles, and I'm now working on ImplantFile.hs
PHO [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:01:43 +0000 (03:01 +0900)]
The library now compiles, and I'm now working on ImplantFile.hs

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoditz issue
PHO [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 13:32:41 +0000 (22:32 +0900)]
ditz issue

9 years agoRequestReader now compiles...
PHO [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 13:26:34 +0000 (22:26 +0900)]
RequestReader now compiles...

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agochanged everything like a maniac
PHO [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 09:59:29 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
changed everything like a maniac

9 years agoMany changes...
PHO [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 07:26:22 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
Many changes...

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoResponseWriter now compiles.
PHO [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 16:44:07 +0000 (01:44 +0900)]
ResponseWriter now compiles.

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agomany changes
PHO [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 07:58:41 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
many changes

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoBugfix
PHO [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 06:01:52 +0000 (15:01 +0900)]
Bugfix

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoMany changes
PHO [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 05:20:17 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
Many changes

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agomany changes...
PHO [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 04:16:01 +0000 (13:16 +0900)]
many changes...

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoMany changes...
PHO [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:13:33 +0000 (03:13 +0900)]
Many changes...

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoupdate cabal-package.mk
PHO [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:33:46 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
update cabal-package.mk

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into attoparsec
PHO [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 12:19:53 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into attoparsec

Conflicts:
Network/HTTP/Lucu/Utils.hs

9 years agoBugfix: parseWWWFormURLEncoded now replaces each '+' to ' ', that were previously... RELEASE-0.7.0.3
PHO [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 12:13:05 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
Bugfix: parseWWWFormURLEncoded now replaces each '+' to ' ', that were previously left unchaged.

9 years agoStill working on Postprocess...
PHO [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:38:53 +0000 (04:38 +0900)]
Still working on Postprocess...

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoWorking on Postprocess...
PHO [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:35:08 +0000 (04:35 +0900)]
Working on Postprocess...

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoFormat and others
PHO [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 18:48:27 +0000 (03:48 +0900)]
Format and others

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoMIMEType and MultipartForm
PHO [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:51:25 +0000 (01:51 +0900)]
MIMEType and MultipartForm

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoRemove unnecessary 'try'
PHO [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:28:45 +0000 (01:28 +0900)]
Remove unnecessary 'try'

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoRemoved unnecessary 'try'
PHO [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:19:14 +0000 (01:19 +0900)]
Removed unnecessary 'try'

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoRFC2231 is done... Hope it works...
PHO [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 15:51:31 +0000 (00:51 +0900)]
RFC2231 is done... Hope it works...

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoStill working on RFC2231...
PHO [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 15:13:03 +0000 (00:13 +0900)]
Still working on RFC2231...

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoStill working on RFC2231
PHO [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 02:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
Still working on RFC2231

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoStill working on RFC2231
PHO [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:23:35 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
Still working on RFC2231

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoRFC2231.printParams
PHO [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 06:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
RFC2231.printParams

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa

9 years agoMultipartForm
PHO [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 05:21:02 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
MultipartForm

Ditz-issue: 8959dadc07db1bd363283dee401073f6e48dc7fa