autobuild.git
6 years agoThe 'source' built-in command tries to search for the given filename in PATH when... master
PHO [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
The 'source' built-in command tries to search for the given filename in PATH when the filename does not contain a slash, which isn't what we want to do.

8 years agoNew subcommand: "--"
PHO [Wed, 1 May 2013 04:25:54 +0000 (13:25 +0900)]
New subcommand: "--"

8 years agoBuild.rc.local
PHO [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:57:52 +0000 (22:57 +0900)]
Build.rc.local

8 years agonew subcommand: autogen
PHO [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 02:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0900)]
new subcommand: autogen

8 years agoChange the license from the naïve Public Domain to CC0.
PHO [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 07:45:19 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
Change the license from the naïve Public Domain to CC0.

8 years agoimprove comment
PHO [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 05:42:43 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
improve comment

9 years agoDon't pass --prefix to DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS. It interferes with automake.
PHO [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 04:41:59 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
Don't pass --prefix to DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS. It interferes with automake.

9 years agodistcheck should set DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS properly.
PHO [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 04:18:09 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
distcheck should set DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS properly.

9 years agoFix a bug in handling PKG_CONFIG_PATH.
PHO [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 04:08:09 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
Fix a bug in handling PKG_CONFIG_PATH.

9 years agosrc/main.bash (install): wrong arguments for runMake
PHO [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 04:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
src/main.bash (install): wrong arguments for runMake

9 years agosrc/main.bash: improve the help message
PHO [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 08:19:47 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
src/main.bash: improve the help message

9 years agosrc/main.bash: new command: help
PHO [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 08:16:37 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
src/main.bash: new command: help

9 years agosrc/main.bash: new command: distcheck
PHO [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 08:08:30 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
src/main.bash: new command: distcheck

9 years agoMakefile: bugfix
PHO [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 08:04:44 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
Makefile: bugfix

9 years agosrc/main.bash: better help message
PHO [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 08:04:21 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
src/main.bash: better help message

9 years agosrc/preamble.bash: mention a plan on moving repository to GitHub.
PHO [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 07:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
src/preamble.bash: mention a plan on moving repository to GitHub.

9 years agoMakefile: chmod a=rx ./Build
PHO [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 07:25:31 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
Makefile: chmod a=rx ./Build

9 years agobugfix
PHO [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 06:20:06 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
bugfix

9 years ago./Build check [ARGS...]
PHO [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 04:42:00 +0000 (13:42 +0900)]
./Build check [ARGS...]

9 years agosupport for PKG_CONFIG_PATH
PHO [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 09:32:27 +0000 (18:32 +0900)]
support for PKG_CONFIG_PATH

9 years agorenamed: Build.rc -> Build.rc.example
PHO [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 07:12:47 +0000 (16:12 +0900)]
renamed: Build.rc -> Build.rc.example

9 years agoSplit the script to several files.
PHO [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 07:11:43 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
Split the script to several files.

9 years agoinitial commit
PHO [Wed, 23 May 2012 09:45:52 +0000 (18:45 +0900)]
initial commit