bindings-apr-util.git
11 years agoBindings.APR.XML and APU.Version master origin/HEAD origin/master RELEASE-0.1
PHO [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 16:59:07 +0000 (01:59 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.XML and APU.Version

11 years agoBindings.APR.UUID
PHO [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 16:01:54 +0000 (01:01 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.UUID

11 years agoBindings.APR.URI
PHO [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 14:28:03 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.URI

11 years agoBindings.APR.Thread.Pool
PHO [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 14:18:31 +0000 (23:18 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Thread.Pool

11 years agoBindings.APR.StrMatch
PHO [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 14:00:47 +0000 (23:00 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.StrMatch

11 years agoBindings.APR.SHA1
PHO [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 13:47:39 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.SHA1

11 years agoBindings.APR.SDBM
PHO [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 15:01:48 +0000 (00:01 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.SDBM

11 years agoBindings.APR.RMM
PHO [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 14:37:56 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.RMM

11 years agoBindings.APR.Queue
PHO [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 14:31:07 +0000 (23:31 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Queue

11 years agoBindings.APR.MemCache and ResList
PHO [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 07:11:54 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.MemCache and ResList

11 years agoBindings.APR.MD5
PHO [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 06:07:40 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.MD5

11 years agoBindings.APR.MD4 and XLate
PHO [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 05:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.MD4 and XLate

11 years agoBindings.APR.LDAP.URL
PHO [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 02:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.LDAP.URL

11 years agoBindings.APR.LDAP.Rebind
PHO [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 02:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.LDAP.Rebind

11 years agoBindings.APR.LDAP.Init and Option
PHO [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 02:08:17 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.LDAP.Init and Option

11 years agoBindings.APR.LDAP
PHO [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 15:31:56 +0000 (00:31 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.LDAP

11 years agoBindings.APR.Hooks
PHO [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 15:21:39 +0000 (00:21 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Hooks

11 years agoBindings.APR.DBM
PHO [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 03:02:46 +0000 (12:02 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.DBM

11 years agoBindings.APR.DBD
PHO [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 16:50:27 +0000 (01:50 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.DBD

11 years agoBindings.APR.Date
PHO [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 16:27:56 +0000 (01:27 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Date

11 years agoBindings.APR.Buckets
PHO [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:13:29 +0000 (01:13 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Buckets

11 years agoBindings.APR.Base64
PHO [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:50:49 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Base64

11 years agoinitial revision
PHO [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 06:13:29 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
initial revision