bindings-apr.git
10 years agoC string macros should be treated as global arrays. master origin/HEAD origin/master RELEASE-0.1
PHO [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 03:04:48 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
C string macros should be treated as global arrays.

10 years agobindings.apr.inherit.h
PHO [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 15:15:14 +0000 (00:15 +0900)]
bindings.apr.inherit.h

10 years agoapr_month_snames and apr_day_snames should be #globalvar
PHO [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:58:23 +0000 (00:58 +0900)]
apr_month_snames and apr_day_snames should be #globalvar

10 years agoapr_month_snames and apr_day_snames should be #globalarray
PHO [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:54:55 +0000 (00:54 +0900)]
apr_month_snames and apr_day_snames should be #globalarray

10 years ago#apr_ring_head_t was broken
PHO [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:47:27 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
#apr_ring_head_t was broken

10 years agofixed bindings-apr.cabal bug
PHO [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:42:58 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
fixed bindings-apr.cabal bug

10 years agonew header: bindings.apr.ring.h
PHO [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:37:08 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
new header: bindings.apr.ring.h

10 years agoBetter making function synonyms be macros than handmade synonyms.
PHO [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:38:17 +0000 (21:38 +0900)]
Better making function synonyms be macros than handmade synonyms.

10 years agobindings-apr 0.1
PHO [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 06:11:06 +0000 (15:11 +0900)]
bindings-apr 0.1

10 years agoBindings.APR.Version
PHO [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 05:58:37 +0000 (14:58 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Version

10 years agoBindings.APR.Cond
PHO [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 05:51:16 +0000 (14:51 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Cond

10 years agoBindings.APR.Support
PHO [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 05:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Support

10 years agoBindings.APR.Strings
PHO [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 05:43:18 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Strings

10 years agoBindings.APR.Signal
PHO [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 05:06:47 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Signal

10 years agoBindings.APR.Random
PHO [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 04:54:54 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Random

10 years agoBindings.APR.Portable
PHO [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 04:47:28 +0000 (13:47 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Portable

10 years agoBindings.APR.Poll
PHO [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 02:17:14 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Poll

10 years agoBindings.APR.Network.IO
PHO [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 01:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Network.IO

10 years agoBindings.APR.MMap
PHO [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 00:01:48 +0000 (09:01 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.MMap

10 years agoBindings.APR.MMap (only a stub for now)
PHO [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 16:18:50 +0000 (01:18 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.MMap (only a stub for now)

10 years agoBindings.APR.Lib
PHO [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 16:08:14 +0000 (01:08 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Lib

10 years agoBindings.APR.Hash
PHO [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 15:52:53 +0000 (00:52 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Hash

10 years agoBindings.APR.Global.Mutex
PHO [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.Global.Mutex

10 years agoBindings.APR.GetOpt
PHO [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:10:00 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
Bindings.APR.GetOpt

10 years agomore bindings
PHO [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 15:42:30 +0000 (00:42 +0900)]
more bindings

10 years agomore bindings
PHO [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 14:23:02 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
more bindings

10 years agomore bindings
PHO [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 12:52:39 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
more bindings

10 years agomore bindings
PHO [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 12:18:16 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
more bindings

10 years agomore bindings
PHO [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 12:00:54 +0000 (21:00 +0900)]
more bindings

10 years agomore bindings
PHO [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 10:55:19 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
more bindings

10 years agomore bindings
PHO [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 10:32:10 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
more bindings

10 years agomore bindings
PHO [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 07:57:35 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
more bindings

10 years agoInitial revision
PHO [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 06:44:47 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
Initial revision