bindings-audiofile.git
10 years agoRemove c'afSaveFilePosition and c'afRestoreFilePosition. master RELEASE-0.1.0.2
PHO [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 14:04:26 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
Remove c'afSaveFilePosition and c'afRestoreFilePosition.

10 years agofix build-depends RELEASE-0.1.0.1
PHO [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 09:14:33 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
fix build-depends

10 years agofix cabal RELEASE-0.1
PHO [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:53:30 +0000 (23:53 +0900)]
fix cabal

10 years agoaudiofile.h
PHO [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:50:11 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
audiofile.h

10 years agoaupvlist.h
PHO [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:02:48 +0000 (23:02 +0900)]
aupvlist.h

10 years agoaf_vfs.h
PHO [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:35:26 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
af_vfs.h