bindings-librrd.git
8 years agoRelax dependency on base: == 4.* master RELEASE-0.2.0.1
PHO [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 15:12:21 +0000 (00:12 +0900)]
Relax dependency on base: == 4.*

10 years agorrdc_flush_if_daemon() was not really exported RELEASE-0.2
PHO [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 08:05:06 +0000 (17:05 +0900)]
rrdc_flush_if_daemon() was not really exported

10 years agofixed typo: rrd_add_strdump => rrd_add_strdup
PHO [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 07:53:52 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
fixed typo: rrd_add_strdump => rrd_add_strdup

10 years agoadded Bindings.Librrd.Client RELEASE-0.1
PHO [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 16:08:59 +0000 (01:08 +0900)]
added Bindings.Librrd.Client

10 years agoinitial revision
PHO [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 08:16:18 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
initial revision