blackboard-dns.git
11 years agoeditzone master
PHO [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 06:53:59 +0000 (15:53 +0900)]
editzone

11 years agoCode cleanup
PHO [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 05:31:11 +0000 (14:31 +0900)]
Code cleanup

11 years agoSplit commands off
PHO [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 04:32:14 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
Split commands off

11 years agosignreq
PHO [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 02:01:40 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
signreq

11 years agoclient makereq
PHO [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 07:14:45 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
client makereq

11 years agoMain.hs --> ServerMain.hs
PHO [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 03:29:21 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
Main.hs --> ServerMain.hs

11 years agoAdded missing files to Extra-Source-Files.
PHO [Sat, 30 May 2009 09:26:42 +0000 (18:26 +0900)]
Added missing files to Extra-Source-Files.

11 years agobuildinfo thingy
PHO [Sat, 30 May 2009 09:21:19 +0000 (18:21 +0900)]
buildinfo thingy

11 years agoDB thingy
PHO [Sat, 30 May 2009 07:04:15 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
DB thingy

11 years agoInitial revision of the Blackboard DDNS.
PHO [Sat, 30 May 2009 03:14:30 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
Initial revision of the Blackboard DDNS.