haskell-dns.git
11 years agodefaultUserHooks --> simpleUserHooks master
PHO [Sat, 30 May 2009 01:46:33 +0000 (10:46 +0900)]
defaultUserHooks --> simpleUserHooks

11 years agoReplaced FunctionalZone with DynamicZone.
PHO [Fri, 29 May 2009 04:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0900)]
Replaced FunctionalZone with DynamicZone.

11 years agoCode clean up
PHO [Thu, 28 May 2009 08:55:02 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
Code clean up

11 years agoZoneFinder comes back
PHO [Thu, 28 May 2009 06:19:32 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
ZoneFinder comes back

11 years agoAAAA support
PHO [Thu, 28 May 2009 05:18:25 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
AAAA support

11 years agoThe server now accepts IPv6 connections.
PHO [Thu, 28 May 2009 03:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
The server now accepts IPv6 connections.

11 years agoDomainMap: totally untested yet
PHO [Wed, 27 May 2009 08:19:00 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
DomainMap: totally untested yet

11 years agoImplemented AXFR protocol.
PHO [Tue, 26 May 2009 08:21:19 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
Implemented AXFR protocol.

11 years agoFarewell to the Sanity.hs
PHO [Tue, 26 May 2009 05:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
Farewell to the Sanity.hs

11 years agoCode cleanup
PHO [Tue, 26 May 2009 02:52:46 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
Code cleanup

11 years agoThe server started somewhat working...
PHO [Mon, 25 May 2009 08:08:04 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
The server started somewhat working...

11 years agoResponse builder
PHO [Mon, 25 May 2009 06:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
Response builder

11 years agoMany changes...
PHO [Mon, 25 May 2009 05:47:16 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
Many changes...

11 years agoStarted implementing Named part.
PHO [Sat, 23 May 2009 08:46:15 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
Started implementing Named part.

11 years agoMore unit tests
PHO [Sat, 23 May 2009 05:20:17 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
More unit tests

11 years agoQueryType and QueryClass should also be exported.
PHO [Sat, 23 May 2009 04:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
QueryType and QueryClass should also be exported.

11 years agoMake RecordClass a type class.
PHO [Sat, 23 May 2009 04:13:39 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
Make RecordClass a type class.

11 years agoMany changes...
PHO [Sat, 23 May 2009 03:29:34 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
Many changes...

11 years agoMore record types...
PHO [Sat, 23 May 2009 01:30:27 +0000 (10:30 +0900)]
More record types...

11 years agoIntroduce Packer monad so that we can compress binary packets.
PHO [Fri, 22 May 2009 07:35:49 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
Introduce Packer monad so that we can compress binary packets.

11 years agoIntroduce Unpacker monad to clean up things.
PHO [Fri, 22 May 2009 05:13:11 +0000 (14:13 +0900)]
Introduce Unpacker monad to clean up things.

11 years agoResponse parsing
PHO [Fri, 22 May 2009 01:57:10 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
Response parsing

11 years agoAdd DNSUnitTest.hs
PHO [Thu, 21 May 2009 06:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
Add DNSUnitTest.hs

11 years agoEven more changes...
PHO [Thu, 21 May 2009 03:26:45 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
Even more changes...

11 years agoMany changes...
PHO [Wed, 20 May 2009 06:43:55 +0000 (15:43 +0900)]
Many changes...

11 years agoClean-up with binary-strict's BitGet and BitPut.
PHO [Wed, 20 May 2009 03:24:31 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
Clean-up with binary-strict's BitGet and BitPut.

11 years agoMore data types
PHO [Tue, 19 May 2009 06:46:42 +0000 (15:46 +0900)]
More data types

11 years agoInitial commit: serialisation and deserialisation of Message header
PHO [Tue, 19 May 2009 03:18:26 +0000 (12:18 +0900)]
Initial commit: serialisation and deserialisation of Message header