hs-rrdtool.git
11 years agoslight improvement...? master
PHO [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:11:50 +0000 (23:11 +0900)]
slight improvement...?

11 years agoAm I going the wrong way...?
PHO [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:36:10 +0000 (22:36 +0900)]
Am I going the wrong way...?

11 years agoInsNode
PHO [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 10:29:02 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
InsNode

11 years agoworking on graphs...
PHO [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:09:26 +0000 (18:09 +0900)]
working on graphs...

11 years agoimproved Types.Data.Map
PHO [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 06:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
improved Types.Data.Map

11 years agotype-level maps and maybes
PHO [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 17:15:58 +0000 (02:15 +0900)]
type-level maps and maybes

11 years agomajor rename
PHO [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 18:48:14 +0000 (03:48 +0900)]
major rename

11 years agoworking on graph...
PHO [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 17:35:36 +0000 (02:35 +0900)]
working on graph...

11 years agoDSList
PHO [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 05:47:23 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
DSList

11 years agoHOccurs series
PHO [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 05:10:44 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
HOccurs series

11 years agomake use of hString
PHO [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 13:49:52 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
make use of hString

11 years agoadded missing type instances
PHO [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 13:30:48 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
added missing type instances

11 years agomajor rewrite
PHO [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 13:07:41 +0000 (22:07 +0900)]
major rewrite

11 years agoIsShortEnoughForVarName
PHO [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:16:37 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
IsShortEnoughForVarName

11 years agoHAllable
PHO [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 10:14:02 +0000 (19:14 +0900)]
HAllable

11 years agorevised HLength
PHO [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 09:50:54 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
revised HLength

11 years agoHString and HLength
PHO [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 08:22:30 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
HString and HLength

11 years agoimplementing type-level strings...
PHO [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 04:37:37 +0000 (13:37 +0900)]
implementing type-level strings...

11 years agocleanup
PHO [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 03:29:48 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
cleanup

11 years agomodule splitting
PHO [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 02:14:25 +0000 (11:14 +0900)]
module splitting

11 years agomodule splitting
PHO [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 23:53:02 +0000 (08:53 +0900)]
module splitting

11 years agomajor rename of classes
PHO [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:58:28 +0000 (01:58 +0900)]
major rename of classes

11 years agodo not use IncoherentInstances
PHO [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:48:59 +0000 (01:48 +0900)]
do not use IncoherentInstances

11 years agomajor refactoring
PHO [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:41:52 +0000 (01:41 +0900)]
major refactoring

11 years agobeginning of my own HList with type families...
PHO [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 14:19:09 +0000 (23:19 +0900)]
beginning of my own HList with type families...

11 years agomake variables a type class
PHO [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 12:25:42 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
make variables a type class

11 years agowip
PHO [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 10:28:46 +0000 (19:28 +0900)]
wip

11 years agowip
PHO [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 09:57:20 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
wip

11 years agowip
PHO [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 09:22:32 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
wip

11 years agowip
PHO [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 14:17:13 +0000 (23:17 +0900)]
wip

11 years agoinitial revision
PHO [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 09:56:32 +0000 (18:56 +0900)]
initial revision