hxt-compile.git
10 years agoNo need to use xn. master
PHO [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 07:36:33 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
No need to use xn.

10 years agodtd.xml
PHO [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 07:30:33 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
dtd.xml

10 years agofilterOutRootAttrs
PHO [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 06:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
filterOutRootAttrs

10 years ago`gmake run' actually compiles the resulting Foo.hs
PHO [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 06:22:11 +0000 (15:22 +0900)]
`gmake run' actually compiles the resulting Foo.hs

10 years agoMakefiles
PHO [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 06:16:32 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
Makefiles

10 years agoForgotten changes to be commited...
PHO [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 06:00:03 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
Forgotten changes to be commited...

11 years agoSucceeded to compile examples/tiny.xml
PHO [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 03:56:22 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
Succeeded to compile examples/tiny.xml

11 years agoCompilation.XmlTree
PHO [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 17:05:19 +0000 (02:05 +0900)]
Compilation.XmlTree

11 years agoThe skelton.
PHO [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 14:49:31 +0000 (23:49 +0900)]
The skelton.