imenu-relinker.git
8 months agoRun the script at document-end master
PHO [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 10:42:01 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
Run the script at document-end

8 months agoRemove the ad at the footer; also observe DOM changes
PHO [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 10:32:32 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
Remove the ad at the footer; also observe DOM changes

19 months agoinitial commit
PHO [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 16:37:33 +0000 (01:37 +0900)]
initial commit