password-store.git
6 months agoAdd given password for www.printing.ne.jp to store. master
PHO [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 16:28:48 +0000 (01:28 +0900)]
Add given password for printing.ne.jp to store.

6 months agoRename www.world-tabacco.net to www.world-tobacco.net.
PHO [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 05:43:41 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
Rename world-tabacco.net to www.world-tobacco.net.

9 months agoAdd given password for www.world-tabacco.net to store.
PHO [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 04:25:24 +0000 (13:25 +0900)]
Add given password for world-tabacco.net to store.

9 months agoAdd given password for note.mu to store.
PHO [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 13:46:42 +0000 (22:46 +0900)]
Add given password for note.mu to store.

10 months agoAdd given password for khinsider.com to store.
PHO [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 15:22:46 +0000 (00:22 +0900)]
Add given password for khinsider.com to store.

10 months agoAdd given password for sake-shichiken.co.jp to store.
PHO [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 10:20:14 +0000 (19:20 +0900)]
Add given password for sake-shichiken.co.jp to store.

10 months agoAdd given password for mixcloud.com to store.
PHO [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 11:56:29 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
Add given password for mixcloud.com to store.

11 months agoEdit password for osdn.net using vim.
PHO [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 06:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0900)]
Edit password for osdn.net using vim.

11 months agoAdd given password for osdn.net to store.
PHO [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 06:04:37 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
Add given password for osdn.net to store.

11 months agoAdd given password for appleid.apple.com to store.
PHO [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 01:05:13 +0000 (10:05 +0900)]
Add given password for appleid.apple.com to store.

11 months agoEdit password for gitlab.haskell.org using vim.
PHO [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 12:49:35 +0000 (21:49 +0900)]
Edit password for gitlab.haskell.org using vim.

11 months agoEdit password for wickr.com using vim.
PHO [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 12:49:16 +0000 (21:49 +0900)]
Edit password for wickr.com using vim.

11 months agoAdd given password for gitlab.haskell.org to store.
PHO [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 12:48:16 +0000 (21:48 +0900)]
Add given password for gitlab.haskell.org to store.

11 months agoAdd given password for wickr.com to store.
PHO [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 12:47:35 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
Add given password for wickr.com to store.

21 months agoAdd generated password for fetish-randy.com.
PHO [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 04:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
Add generated password for fetish-randy.com.

21 months agoEdit password for bugzilla.mozilla.org using vim.
PHO [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 04:51:46 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
Edit password for bugzilla.mozilla.org using vim.

21 months agoAdd generated password for bugzilla.mozilla.org.
PHO [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0900)]
Add generated password for bugzilla.mozilla.org.

21 months agoConfigure git repository for gpg file diff.
PHO [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 05:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
Configure git repository for gpg file diff.

21 months agoAdd current contents of password store.
PHO [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 05:21:13 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
Add current contents of password store.