pci-nopaste.git
6 years agoMakefile.PL for rc.d master
PHO [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 06:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
Makefile.PL for rc.d

6 years agofix bugs in rc.d/linux/pci-nopaste.in
PHO [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 05:39:17 +0000 (14:39 +0900)]
fix bugs in rc.d/linux/pci-nopaste.in

6 years agoadd .gitignore and MANIFEST.SKIP
PHO [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 05:39:01 +0000 (14:39 +0900)]
add .gitignore and MANIFEST.SKIP

6 years agomigrate from GNU arch to Git
PHO [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 05:06:03 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
migrate from GNU arch to Git