pkg-find-outdated-cabal.git
11 years agocode cleanup master
PHO [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 03:42:50 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
code cleanup

11 years agoIt's now working!
PHO [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 01:32:06 +0000 (10:32 +0900)]
It's now working!

11 years agoextract PackageIdentifier from Makefile's
PHO [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 10:26:37 +0000 (19:26 +0900)]
extract PackageIdentifier from Makefile's

11 years agosmall changes
PHO [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 04:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
small changes

11 years agoinitial revision
PHO [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 04:09:16 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
initial revision