pkgsrc-ardour.git
11 years agopkglint says 'looks fine' now. master
PHO [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 07:58:14 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
pkglint says 'looks fine' now.

11 years agopatches for configuration files... hope this works...
PHO [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 06:17:37 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
patches for configuration files... hope this works...

11 years agoDESCR
PHO [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 10:18:57 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
DESCR

11 years agoit builds!
PHO [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 10:15:46 +0000 (19:15 +0900)]
it builds!

11 years agoinitial incomplete revision
PHO [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 05:44:47 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
initial incomplete revision