pkgsrc-ardour.git
11 years agoit builds!
PHO [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 10:15:46 +0000 (19:15 +0900)]
it builds!

11 years agoinitial incomplete revision
PHO [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 05:44:47 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
initial incomplete revision