pkgsrc-libXfont
12 years agoRenewed PLIST master
PHO [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 14:33:30 +0000 (23:33 +0900)]
Renewed PLIST

12 years agoPatch for weak definitions on Darwin
PHO [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 14:23:48 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
Patch for weak definitions on Darwin

12 years agoUpdated to libXfont-1.4.0
PHO [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 14:01:59 +0000 (23:01 +0900)]
Updated to libXfont-1.4.0

12 years agoInitial revision with libXfont 1.3.4
PHO [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 13:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0900)]
Initial revision with libXfont 1.3.4