pkgsrc-xorg-server.git
10 years agoYay! It at least reboots!!! ...but keymaps are broken. master
PHO [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 15:04:50 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
Yay! It at least reboots!!!   ...but keymaps are broken.

10 years agoAt least it builds and non-violently aborts...
PHO [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 14:37:49 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
At least it builds and non-violently aborts...

10 years agoFixed INSTALL bug
PHO [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 15:53:42 +0000 (00:53 +0900)]
Fixed INSTALL bug

10 years agoAt least it compiles now. Hope it works too...
PHO [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 10:55:40 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
At least it compiles now. Hope it works too...

10 years agoworking in progress...
PHO [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 02:56:51 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
working in progress...

10 years agoThe original wip/modular-xorg-server original
PHO [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 02:58:34 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
The original wip/modular-xorg-server