stowinstall.git
22 months agoChange the interpreter path master
PHO [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 03:35:25 +0000 (12:35 +0900)]
Change the interpreter path

9 years ago--force should proceed the installation even when the target is not found.
PHO [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 03:42:45 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
--force should proceed the installation even when the target is not found.

10 years ago+Makefile
PHO [Tue, 24 May 2011 03:43:07 +0000 (12:43 +0900)]
+Makefile

12 years agoInitial revision
PHO [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 10:00:41 +0000 (19:00 +0900)]
Initial revision