Data.Time.HTTP.Common now compiles.
authorPHO <pho@cielonegro.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 15:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0900)
committerPHO <pho@cielonegro.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 16:10:50 +0000 (01:10 +0900)
commitd39ace5728c981d8c9d83fe8eefcd811dbb1e8aa
tree8e8ede4d1e9f73c4aa985fe50a377492d564ebc1
parent82afb594c5b4254385435491700befcbea185a5d
Data.Time.HTTP.Common now compiles.

Ditz-issue: 85eb4c20935bf29db052a35d75039c638817227b
Data/Time/HTTP/Common.hs
time-http.cabal