time-http.git
9 years agoupdate ChangeLog master RELEASE-0.5
PHO [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 00:27:43 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
update ChangeLog

9 years agoMerge branch 'data-default'
PHO [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 00:25:51 +0000 (09:25 +0900)]
Merge branch 'data-default'

9 years agoditz
PHO [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 00:25:35 +0000 (09:25 +0900)]
ditz

9 years agoUse data-default to provide fafault parsers; remove proxies.
PHO [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 00:24:17 +0000 (09:24 +0900)]
Use data-default to provide fafault parsers; remove proxies.

Ditz-issue: 42a90d1c79f29dc9cf8ecccb9d070f151633904a

9 years agoditz issue
PHO [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 22:27:45 +0000 (07:27 +0900)]
ditz issue

9 years agoupdate ChangeLog
PHO [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 22:25:13 +0000 (07:25 +0900)]
update ChangeLog

9 years agotime-http.cabal: add category: Time
PHO [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 02:18:46 +0000 (11:18 +0900)]
time-http.cabal: add category: Time

9 years agoBump version to 0.4: Don't forget that conversion from ZonedTime to RFC-822 date... RELEASE-0.4
PHO [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 13:15:00 +0000 (22:15 +0900)]
Bump version to 0.4: Don't forget that conversion from ZonedTime to RFC-822 date and time can fail, due to its Y2K problem.

9 years agoupdate ChangeLog RELEASE-0.3
PHO [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0900)]
update ChangeLog

9 years agoMerge branch 'convertible'
PHO [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:49:22 +0000 (21:49 +0900)]
Merge branch 'convertible'

9 years agoditz
PHO [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 09:32:26 +0000 (18:32 +0900)]
ditz

9 years agoRename Asctime -> C
PHO [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 09:30:18 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
Rename Asctime -> C

Ditz-issue: 0a3272772c73cf31486eb2b6691fa38232d3c4c5

9 years agoDone.
PHO [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 14:03:07 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
Done.

Ditz-issue: 0a3272772c73cf31486eb2b6691fa38232d3c4c5

9 years agoRename modules
PHO [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 13:18:40 +0000 (22:18 +0900)]
Rename modules

Ditz-issue: 0a3272772c73cf31486eb2b6691fa38232d3c4c5

9 years agomore tests
PHO [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 12:48:33 +0000 (21:48 +0900)]
more tests

Ditz-issue: 0a3272772c73cf31486eb2b6691fa38232d3c4c5

9 years agoHTTP
PHO [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 22:46:41 +0000 (07:46 +0900)]
HTTP

Ditz-issue: 0a3272772c73cf31486eb2b6691fa38232d3c4c5

9 years agoRFC822.Internal
PHO [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 22:19:24 +0000 (07:19 +0900)]
RFC822.Internal

Ditz-issue: 0a3272772c73cf31486eb2b6691fa38232d3c4c5

9 years agoRFC1123
PHO [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 22:14:05 +0000 (07:14 +0900)]
RFC1123

Ditz-issue: 0a3272772c73cf31486eb2b6691fa38232d3c4c5

9 years agoRFC822
PHO [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 08:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
RFC822

Ditz-issue: 0a3272772c73cf31486eb2b6691fa38232d3c4c5

9 years agoFix build error
PHO [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 04:54:28 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
Fix build error

Ditz-issue: 0a3272772c73cf31486eb2b6691fa38232d3c4c5

9 years agoRewrote RFC733
PHO [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 04:46:40 +0000 (13:46 +0900)]
Rewrote RFC733

Ditz-issue: 0a3272772c73cf31486eb2b6691fa38232d3c4c5

9 years agodocs
PHO [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 10:53:32 +0000 (19:53 +0900)]
docs

Ditz-issue: 0a3272772c73cf31486eb2b6691fa38232d3c4c5

9 years agoData.Ascii now uses convertible
PHO [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 09:45:15 +0000 (18:45 +0900)]
Data.Ascii now uses convertible

Ditz-issue: 0a3272772c73cf31486eb2b6691fa38232d3c4c5

9 years agoDelete Data.Time.Asctime.Internal
PHO [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 08:32:19 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
Delete Data.Time.Asctime.Internal

Ditz-issue: 0a3272772c73cf31486eb2b6691fa38232d3c4c5

9 years agoditz: open time-http-3
PHO [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 02:21:05 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
ditz: open time-http-3

9 years agoupdate ChangeLog
PHO [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:24:39 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
update ChangeLog

9 years agoditz release RELEASE-0.2
PHO [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:16:14 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
ditz release

9 years agoditz issue
PHO [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:08:42 +0000 (22:08 +0900)]
ditz issue

9 years agoCosmetic changes suggested by hlint
PHO [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:05:54 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
Cosmetic changes suggested by hlint

9 years agoTests for Data.Time.HTTP
PHO [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 12:11:21 +0000 (21:11 +0900)]
Tests for Data.Time.HTTP

Ditz-issue: c8c594f249504e28212f18a8a5c6b8a708b99f79

9 years agoTests for Data.Time.RFC733
PHO [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 12:52:32 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
Tests for Data.Time.RFC733

Ditz-issue: c8c594f249504e28212f18a8a5c6b8a708b99f79

9 years agoTests for Data.Time.RFC1123
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 18:07:30 +0000 (03:07 +0900)]
Tests for Data.Time.RFC1123

Ditz-issue: c8c594f249504e28212f18a8a5c6b8a708b99f79

9 years agoTests for Data.Time.Asctime
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:36:52 +0000 (01:36 +0900)]
Tests for Data.Time.Asctime

Ditz-issue: c8c594f249504e28212f18a8a5c6b8a708b99f79

9 years agoSkeleton for the test suite.
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:28:28 +0000 (00:28 +0900)]
Skeleton for the test suite.

Ditz-issue: c8c594f249504e28212f18a8a5c6b8a708b99f79

9 years agoNo need to expose internal modules anymore.
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:16:15 +0000 (00:16 +0900)]
No need to expose internal modules anymore.

9 years agoditz issues
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:08:37 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
ditz issues

9 years agoEverything compiles now.
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:58:01 +0000 (23:58 +0900)]
Everything compiles now.

Ditz-issue: 85eb4c20935bf29db052a35d75039c638817227b

9 years agoData.Time.HTTP now compiles.
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:21:48 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
Data.Time.HTTP now compiles.

Ditz-issue: 85eb4c20935bf29db052a35d75039c638817227b

9 years agoData.Time.{RFC1123,Asctime} now compiles.
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:58:05 +0000 (22:58 +0900)]
Data.Time.{RFC1123,Asctime} now compiles.

Ditz-issue: 85eb4c20935bf29db052a35d75039c638817227b

9 years agoData.Time.RFC822 now compiles.
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:22:28 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
Data.Time.RFC822 now compiles.

Ditz-issue: 85eb4c20935bf29db052a35d75039c638817227b

9 years agoData.Time.RFC{733,822} now compiles.
PHO [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:01:34 +0000 (02:01 +0900)]
Data.Time.RFC{733,822} now compiles.

Ditz-issue: 85eb4c20935bf29db052a35d75039c638817227b

9 years agoData.Time.HTTP.Common now compiles.
PHO [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 15:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0900)]
Data.Time.HTTP.Common now compiles.

Ditz-issue: 85eb4c20935bf29db052a35d75039c638817227b

9 years agoChanged some module's name
PHO [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 10:24:32 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
Changed some module's name

9 years agoditz issue
PHO [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 10:07:45 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
ditz issue

9 years agoAdded Bug-Reports to time-http.cabal
PHO [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 10:04:32 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
Added Bug-Reports to time-http.cabal

9 years agoditz issues
PHO [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 10:02:19 +0000 (19:02 +0900)]
ditz issues

9 years agoUpdated build dependencies; bump version to 0.1.0.1 RELEASE-0.1.0.1
PHO [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:32:30 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
Updated build dependencies; bump version to 0.1.0.1

9 years agoCosmetic changes suggested by hlint.
PHO [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:31:39 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
Cosmetic changes suggested by hlint.

10 years agocabal fix
PHO [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 08:43:12 +0000 (17:43 +0900)]
cabal fix

10 years agoFinished docs
PHO [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 08:39:44 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
Finished docs

10 years agohaddock comments
PHO [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 04:54:35 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
haddock comments

10 years agohaddock comments
PHO [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 04:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
haddock comments

10 years agoHTTP
PHO [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:38:04 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
HTTP

10 years agoAsctime
PHO [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:46:59 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
Asctime

10 years agoRFC1123
PHO [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 07:00:27 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
RFC1123

10 years agocosmetic changes
PHO [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 06:47:03 +0000 (15:47 +0900)]
cosmetic changes

10 years agoData.Time.RFC733 now fully works
PHO [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 06:24:36 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
Data.Time.RFC733 now fully works

10 years agoData.Time.RFC822 now fully works
PHO [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 04:35:25 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
Data.Time.RFC822 now fully works

10 years agoinitial revision: the package is essentially empty
PHO [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:03:00 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
initial revision: the package is essentially empty