time-http.git
11 years agoTests for Data.Time.HTTP
PHO [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 12:11:21 +0000 (21:11 +0900)]
Tests for Data.Time.HTTP

Ditz-issue: c8c594f249504e28212f18a8a5c6b8a708b99f79

11 years agoTests for Data.Time.RFC733
PHO [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 12:52:32 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
Tests for Data.Time.RFC733

Ditz-issue: c8c594f249504e28212f18a8a5c6b8a708b99f79

11 years agoTests for Data.Time.RFC1123
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 18:07:30 +0000 (03:07 +0900)]
Tests for Data.Time.RFC1123

Ditz-issue: c8c594f249504e28212f18a8a5c6b8a708b99f79

11 years agoTests for Data.Time.Asctime
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:36:52 +0000 (01:36 +0900)]
Tests for Data.Time.Asctime

Ditz-issue: c8c594f249504e28212f18a8a5c6b8a708b99f79

11 years agoSkeleton for the test suite.
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:28:28 +0000 (00:28 +0900)]
Skeleton for the test suite.

Ditz-issue: c8c594f249504e28212f18a8a5c6b8a708b99f79

11 years agoNo need to expose internal modules anymore.
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:16:15 +0000 (00:16 +0900)]
No need to expose internal modules anymore.

11 years agoditz issues
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:08:37 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
ditz issues

11 years agoEverything compiles now.
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:58:01 +0000 (23:58 +0900)]
Everything compiles now.

Ditz-issue: 85eb4c20935bf29db052a35d75039c638817227b

11 years agoData.Time.HTTP now compiles.
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:21:48 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
Data.Time.HTTP now compiles.

Ditz-issue: 85eb4c20935bf29db052a35d75039c638817227b

11 years agoData.Time.{RFC1123,Asctime} now compiles.
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:58:05 +0000 (22:58 +0900)]
Data.Time.{RFC1123,Asctime} now compiles.

Ditz-issue: 85eb4c20935bf29db052a35d75039c638817227b

11 years agoData.Time.RFC822 now compiles.
PHO [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:22:28 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
Data.Time.RFC822 now compiles.

Ditz-issue: 85eb4c20935bf29db052a35d75039c638817227b

11 years agoData.Time.RFC{733,822} now compiles.
PHO [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:01:34 +0000 (02:01 +0900)]
Data.Time.RFC{733,822} now compiles.

Ditz-issue: 85eb4c20935bf29db052a35d75039c638817227b

11 years agoData.Time.HTTP.Common now compiles.
PHO [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 15:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0900)]
Data.Time.HTTP.Common now compiles.

Ditz-issue: 85eb4c20935bf29db052a35d75039c638817227b

11 years agoChanged some module's name
PHO [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 10:24:32 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
Changed some module's name

11 years agoditz issue
PHO [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 10:07:45 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
ditz issue

11 years agoAdded Bug-Reports to time-http.cabal
PHO [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 10:04:32 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
Added Bug-Reports to time-http.cabal

11 years agoditz issues
PHO [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 10:02:19 +0000 (19:02 +0900)]
ditz issues

11 years agoUpdated build dependencies; bump version to 0.1.0.1 RELEASE-0.1.0.1
PHO [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:32:30 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
Updated build dependencies; bump version to 0.1.0.1

11 years agoCosmetic changes suggested by hlint.
PHO [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:31:39 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
Cosmetic changes suggested by hlint.

12 years agocabal fix
PHO [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 08:43:12 +0000 (17:43 +0900)]
cabal fix

12 years agoFinished docs
PHO [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 08:39:44 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
Finished docs

12 years agohaddock comments
PHO [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 04:54:35 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
haddock comments

12 years agohaddock comments
PHO [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 04:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
haddock comments

12 years agoHTTP
PHO [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:38:04 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
HTTP

12 years agoAsctime
PHO [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:46:59 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
Asctime

12 years agoRFC1123
PHO [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 07:00:27 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
RFC1123

12 years agocosmetic changes
PHO [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 06:47:03 +0000 (15:47 +0900)]
cosmetic changes

12 years agoData.Time.RFC733 now fully works
PHO [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 06:24:36 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
Data.Time.RFC733 now fully works

12 years agoData.Time.RFC822 now fully works
PHO [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 04:35:25 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
Data.Time.RFC822 now fully works

12 years agoinitial revision: the package is essentially empty
PHO [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:03:00 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
initial revision: the package is essentially empty