time-w3c.git
10 years agoBump version to 0.1.0.1 master RELEASE-0.1.0.1
PHO [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 14:07:53 +0000 (23:07 +0900)]
Bump version to 0.1.0.1

10 years agoFix breakage on newer GHC and other libraries.
PHO [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 14:01:19 +0000 (23:01 +0900)]
Fix breakage on newer GHC and other libraries.

11 years agoFix: wrong name in COPYING
PHO [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:01:15 +0000 (18:01 +0900)]
Fix: wrong name in COPYING

11 years agotime-w3c.cabal: no need to declare 'Extra-source-files:'.
PHO [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 08:52:16 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
time-w3c.cabal: no need to declare 'Extra-source-files:'.

11 years agoHaddock comments
PHO [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 08:35:10 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
Haddock comments

11 years ago'parse' should assume EOF after w3cDateTime.
PHO [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 07:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
'parse' should assume EOF after w3cDateTime.

11 years agoCabal-version: >= 1.6
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 09:55:33 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
Cabal-version: >= 1.6

11 years agoslight sig change
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 09:54:48 +0000 (18:54 +0900)]
slight sig change

11 years agomore tests
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 09:48:30 +0000 (18:48 +0900)]
more tests

11 years agotest units
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 09:14:13 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
test units

11 years agoparsec parser
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 08:45:01 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
parsec parser

11 years agorenamed modules
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 07:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
renamed modules

11 years agoConvertible W3CDateTime ZonedTime
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 06:42:40 +0000 (15:42 +0900)]
Convertible W3CDateTime ZonedTime

11 years agoRenamed package name: w3cdatetime -> time-w3c
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 06:33:54 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
Renamed package name: w3cdatetime -> time-w3c

11 years agoConvertible UTCTime <=> W3CDateTime
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 05:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
Convertible UTCTime <=> W3CDateTime

11 years agodata W3CDateTime
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 05:19:10 +0000 (14:19 +0900)]
data W3CDateTime

11 years agoinitial revision
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 02:41:21 +0000 (11:41 +0900)]
initial revision