time-w3c.git
11 years agotest units
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 09:14:13 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
test units

11 years agoparsec parser
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 08:45:01 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
parsec parser

11 years agorenamed modules
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 07:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
renamed modules

11 years agoConvertible W3CDateTime ZonedTime
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 06:42:40 +0000 (15:42 +0900)]
Convertible W3CDateTime ZonedTime

11 years agoRenamed package name: w3cdatetime -> time-w3c
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 06:33:54 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
Renamed package name: w3cdatetime -> time-w3c

11 years agoConvertible UTCTime <=> W3CDateTime
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 05:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
Convertible UTCTime <=> W3CDateTime

11 years agodata W3CDateTime
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 05:19:10 +0000 (14:19 +0900)]
data W3CDateTime

11 years agoinitial revision
PHO [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 02:41:21 +0000 (11:41 +0900)]
initial revision