wavpack.git
9 years agostill working on decorrStereoPass master
PHO [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:04:25 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
still working on decorrStereoPass

9 years agoworking on decorrStereoPass...
PHO [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 09:43:12 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
working on decorrStereoPass...

9 years agoworking on unpackSamples
PHO [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 05:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0900)]
working on unpackSamples

9 years agoHey... getWordsLossless is done... Not tested at all...... Hope it works... or......
PHO [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 15:58:19 +0000 (00:58 +0900)]
Hey... getWordsLossless is done... Not tested at all...... Hope it works... or......

9 years agostill working on getWordsLossless
PHO [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 15:14:26 +0000 (00:14 +0900)]
still working on getWordsLossless

9 years agotakeWhileLessThan
PHO [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 18:02:18 +0000 (03:02 +0900)]
takeWhileLessThan

9 years agoC style "for" loop
PHO [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:56:08 +0000 (01:56 +0900)]
C style "for" loop

9 years agoEntropyData s
PHO [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 03:29:43 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
EntropyData s

9 years agoAdhering to the declarative style is way too painful, especially when we are porting...
PHO [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 03:05:54 +0000 (12:05 +0900)]
Adhering to the declarative style is way too painful, especially when we are porting a horribly side-effectful C program to Haskell. Trust STRef. STRef is our friend.

9 years agoI'm getting tired of this stupid project...
PHO [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:32:27 +0000 (03:32 +0900)]
I'm getting tired of this stupid project...

9 years agostill working on getWordsLossless...
PHO [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:20:50 +0000 (03:20 +0900)]
still working on getWordsLossless...

9 years agoNo, getWordsLossless is still incomplete...
PHO [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:16:58 +0000 (03:16 +0900)]
No, getWordsLossless is still incomplete...

9 years agoDone implementing getWordsLossless but not tested
PHO [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:04:26 +0000 (03:04 +0900)]
Done implementing getWordsLossless but not tested

9 years agostill working on getWordsLossless...
PHO [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 09:56:57 +0000 (18:56 +0900)]
still working on getWordsLossless...

9 years agoworking on getWordsLossless...
PHO [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:18:08 +0000 (18:18 +0900)]
working on getWordsLossless...

9 years agoskeleton for Words.getWordsLossless
PHO [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 09:24:24 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
skeleton for Words.getWordsLossless

9 years agosome data types
PHO [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 08:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
some data types

9 years agofully implemented Unpack.readCode
PHO [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 08:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0900)]
fully implemented Unpack.readCode

9 years agostarted implementing readCode
PHO [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:31:24 +0000 (00:31 +0900)]
started implementing readCode

9 years agonew function: countBits
PHO [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 12:45:24 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
new function: countBits

9 years agoRemoved BitString
PHO [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 12:21:35 +0000 (21:21 +0900)]
Removed BitString

10 years agohaddock comments
PHO [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 11:08:08 +0000 (20:08 +0900)]
haddock comments

10 years agobugfix of consRem
PHO [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:48:53 +0000 (19:48 +0900)]
bugfix of consRem

10 years agotake, drop and splitAt
PHO [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:59:30 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
take, drop and splitAt

10 years agoWVBitstream should have BitString
PHO [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 06:26:00 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
WVBitstream should have BitString

10 years agoBitString
PHO [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 06:18:12 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
BitString

10 years agoreadBlocks
PHO [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:13:03 +0000 (03:13 +0900)]
readBlocks

10 years agoWVBitstream
PHO [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 05:40:09 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
WVBitstream

10 years agoConfigInfo
PHO [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 05:13:21 +0000 (14:13 +0900)]
ConfigInfo

10 years agoEntropyVars
PHO [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 03:35:28 +0000 (12:35 +0900)]
EntropyVars

10 years agoDecorrSamples
PHO [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 03:09:19 +0000 (12:09 +0900)]
DecorrSamples

10 years agoDecorrWeights
PHO [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 06:41:04 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
DecorrWeights

10 years agoDecorrTerms
PHO [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 06:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
DecorrTerms

10 years agoRIFFHeader and RIFFTrailer
PHO [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 04:19:15 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
RIFFHeader and RIFFTrailer

10 years agofindNextBlock
PHO [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 15:09:38 +0000 (00:09 +0900)]
findNextBlock

10 years agodocs
PHO [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 14:53:44 +0000 (23:53 +0900)]
docs

10 years agodocs
PHO [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 14:50:57 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
docs

10 years agoinstance Metadata SubBlock
PHO [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 14:42:39 +0000 (23:42 +0900)]
instance Metadata SubBlock

10 years agoindentation
PHO [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 14:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +0900)]
indentation

10 years agosub-block preambles
PHO [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 14:09:06 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
sub-block preambles

10 years agoa module for metadata sub-blocks
PHO [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 23:05:03 +0000 (08:05 +0900)]
a module for metadata sub-blocks

10 years agofix a bug in put :: BlockFlags -> Put
PHO [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 15:29:57 +0000 (00:29 +0900)]
fix a bug in put :: BlockFlags -> Put

10 years agoslightly changed the type of findNextHeader
PHO [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 15:24:37 +0000 (00:24 +0900)]
slightly changed the type of findNextHeader

10 years agosampling rate table
PHO [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 15:03:55 +0000 (00:03 +0900)]
sampling rate table

10 years agoWvInfo.hs
PHO [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 14:37:46 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
WvInfo.hs

10 years agorenamed Types.hs -> Block.hs
PHO [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:38:19 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
renamed Types.hs -> Block.hs

10 years agoBinary instance for BlockFlags
PHO [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:35:36 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
Binary instance for BlockFlags

10 years agohaddock comments
PHO [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 03:32:28 +0000 (12:32 +0900)]
haddock comments

10 years agoBlockHeader
PHO [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 03:25:34 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
BlockHeader

10 years agoskeleton
PHO [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 02:56:45 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
skeleton