wavpack.git
11 years agoskeleton for Words.getWordsLossless
PHO [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 09:24:24 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
skeleton for Words.getWordsLossless

11 years agosome data types
PHO [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 08:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
some data types

11 years agofully implemented Unpack.readCode
PHO [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 08:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0900)]
fully implemented Unpack.readCode

11 years agostarted implementing readCode
PHO [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:31:24 +0000 (00:31 +0900)]
started implementing readCode

11 years agonew function: countBits
PHO [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 12:45:24 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
new function: countBits

11 years agoRemoved BitString
PHO [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 12:21:35 +0000 (21:21 +0900)]
Removed BitString

11 years agohaddock comments
PHO [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 11:08:08 +0000 (20:08 +0900)]
haddock comments

11 years agobugfix of consRem
PHO [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:48:53 +0000 (19:48 +0900)]
bugfix of consRem

11 years agotake, drop and splitAt
PHO [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:59:30 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
take, drop and splitAt

11 years agoWVBitstream should have BitString
PHO [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 06:26:00 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
WVBitstream should have BitString

11 years agoBitString
PHO [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 06:18:12 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
BitString

11 years agoreadBlocks
PHO [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:13:03 +0000 (03:13 +0900)]
readBlocks

11 years agoWVBitstream
PHO [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 05:40:09 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
WVBitstream

11 years agoConfigInfo
PHO [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 05:13:21 +0000 (14:13 +0900)]
ConfigInfo

11 years agoEntropyVars
PHO [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 03:35:28 +0000 (12:35 +0900)]
EntropyVars

11 years agoDecorrSamples
PHO [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 03:09:19 +0000 (12:09 +0900)]
DecorrSamples

11 years agoDecorrWeights
PHO [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 06:41:04 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
DecorrWeights

11 years agoDecorrTerms
PHO [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 06:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
DecorrTerms

11 years agoRIFFHeader and RIFFTrailer
PHO [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 04:19:15 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
RIFFHeader and RIFFTrailer

11 years agofindNextBlock
PHO [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 15:09:38 +0000 (00:09 +0900)]
findNextBlock

11 years agodocs
PHO [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 14:53:44 +0000 (23:53 +0900)]
docs

11 years agodocs
PHO [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 14:50:57 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
docs

11 years agoinstance Metadata SubBlock
PHO [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 14:42:39 +0000 (23:42 +0900)]
instance Metadata SubBlock

11 years agoindentation
PHO [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 14:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +0900)]
indentation

11 years agosub-block preambles
PHO [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 14:09:06 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
sub-block preambles

11 years agoa module for metadata sub-blocks
PHO [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 23:05:03 +0000 (08:05 +0900)]
a module for metadata sub-blocks

11 years agofix a bug in put :: BlockFlags -> Put
PHO [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 15:29:57 +0000 (00:29 +0900)]
fix a bug in put :: BlockFlags -> Put

11 years agoslightly changed the type of findNextHeader
PHO [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 15:24:37 +0000 (00:24 +0900)]
slightly changed the type of findNextHeader

11 years agosampling rate table
PHO [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 15:03:55 +0000 (00:03 +0900)]
sampling rate table

11 years agoWvInfo.hs
PHO [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 14:37:46 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
WvInfo.hs

11 years agorenamed Types.hs -> Block.hs
PHO [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:38:19 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
renamed Types.hs -> Block.hs

11 years agoBinary instance for BlockFlags
PHO [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:35:36 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
Binary instance for BlockFlags

11 years agohaddock comments
PHO [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 03:32:28 +0000 (12:32 +0900)]
haddock comments

11 years agoBlockHeader
PHO [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 03:25:34 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
BlockHeader

11 years agoskeleton
PHO [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 02:56:45 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
skeleton