build-hc-pkg.git
9 years agoVarious changes to support Linux master
PHO [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 09:07:54 +0000 (18:07 +0900)]
Various changes to support Linux

9 years agobuild-hc-pkg: cosmetic changes
PHO [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 08:21:20 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
build-hc-pkg: cosmetic changes

9 years agobuild-hc-pkg (detect_number_of_cpus): support for Linux
PHO [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 03:44:18 +0000 (12:44 +0900)]
build-hc-pkg (detect_number_of_cpus): support for Linux

9 years agodetect_number_of_cpus: tiny fix
PHO [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:23:39 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
detect_number_of_cpus: tiny fix

9 years agomk/main.mk: better message
PHO [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:21:26 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
mk/main.mk: better message

9 years agosay_hello: cosmetic changes
PHO [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:18:57 +0000 (23:18 +0900)]
say_hello: cosmetic changes

9 years agosay_hello: honor $0
PHO [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:17:09 +0000 (23:17 +0900)]
say_hello: honor $0

9 years agosay_hello: plural form
PHO [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:14:06 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
say_hello: plural form

9 years agoBetter way to detect the number of CPUs.
PHO [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:11:15 +0000 (23:11 +0900)]
Better way to detect the number of CPUs.

9 years agoUse autotools' idea of the canonical name of platform as-is.
PHO [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:07:57 +0000 (22:07 +0900)]
Use autotools' idea of the canonical name of platform as-is.

9 years ago#cpu detection for NetBSD
PHO [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:20:27 +0000 (19:20 +0900)]
#cpu detection for NetBSD

9 years agotiny tweak
PHO [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:06:09 +0000 (19:06 +0900)]
tiny tweak

9 years agoFix conflicts
PHO [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:57:31 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
Fix conflicts

9 years agobuild-hc-pkg: Code reorganization
PHO [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:54:10 +0000 (18:54 +0900)]
build-hc-pkg: Code reorganization

9 years agodetect the name of GNU tar
PHO [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 00:08:00 +0000 (09:08 +0900)]
detect the name of GNU tar

9 years agobuild-hc-pkg seems to be mature now.
PHO [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 16:52:13 +0000 (01:52 +0900)]
build-hc-pkg seems to be mature now.

9 years agoinitial commit including canon-name
PHO [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 03:56:54 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
initial commit including canon-name