cabal-shared-makefile.git
6 years agoNew configuration variable: USE_CABAL_COMMAND master
PHO [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 07:38:15 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
New configuration variable: USE_CABAL_COMMAND

8 years agoImprove "make fixme" for git repositories.
PHO [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 15:50:19 +0000 (00:50 +0900)]
Improve "make fixme" for git repositories.

9 years agoignore "Parse error" as haskell-src-exts tends to fail on many extensions
PHO [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:00:27 +0000 (22:00 +0900)]
ignore "Parse error" as haskell-src-exts tends to fail on many extensions

9 years agobetter options for haddock and hlint; new target 'reconfigure'; ditz is now optional
PHO [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 06:24:47 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
better options for haddock and hlint; new target 'reconfigure'; ditz is now optional

10 years ago"make fixme" should also print TODO's
PHO [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 17:28:59 +0000 (02:28 +0900)]
"make fixme" should also print TODO's

10 years agonew variable: HLINT_OPTS
PHO [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:15:12 +0000 (22:15 +0900)]
new variable: HLINT_OPTS

10 years agonew target: ChangeLog
PHO [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:31:58 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
new target: ChangeLog

10 years ago"make lint" should run hlint with --cross
PHO [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:06:28 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
"make lint" should run hlint with --cross

10 years agoimproved "make push"
PHO [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 16:16:40 +0000 (01:16 +0900)]
improved "make push"

10 years agoinitial revision
PHO [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 04:32:18 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
initial revision