daemon.git
12 years agoAdded COPYING. master
PHO [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 14:53:30 +0000 (23:53 +0900)]
Added COPYING.

12 years agoconfigure.ac fix
PHO [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 14:47:14 +0000 (23:47 +0900)]
configure.ac fix

12 years agoUse of getopt() was in an unportable way.
PHO [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 14:45:49 +0000 (23:45 +0900)]
Use of getopt() was in an unportable way.

12 years agoI had to copy malloc.c from the gnulib. Why...?
PHO [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 14:32:49 +0000 (23:32 +0900)]
I had to copy malloc.c from the gnulib. Why...?

12 years ago$(LIBOBJS) must be explicitly added to the LDADD?
PHO [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 14:16:18 +0000 (23:16 +0900)]
$(LIBOBJS) must be explicitly added to the LDADD?

12 years agogetprogname(3) wasn't portable enough.
PHO [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 14:07:34 +0000 (23:07 +0900)]
getprogname(3) wasn't portable enough.

12 years agoRemoved unportable dependency on <err.h>.
PHO [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 13:45:35 +0000 (22:45 +0900)]
Removed unportable dependency on <err.h>.

12 years agoCreated autogen.sh
PHO [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 07:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
Created autogen.sh

12 years agoDone!
PHO [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 07:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
Done!

12 years agoThe original daemon(8) source; copied from FreeBSD CVS Repository.
PHO [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 06:34:13 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
The original daemon(8) source; copied from FreeBSD CVS Repository.