pkgsrc-cinelerra-cv.git
10 years agoAdded 'CVS' to the gitignore. master
PHO [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 02:05:23 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
Added 'CVS' to the gitignore.

10 years agoAdded TODO
PHO [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:26:15 +0000 (19:26 +0900)]
Added TODO

10 years agoshmmax patch
PHO [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 09:39:08 +0000 (18:39 +0900)]
shmmax patch

10 years agoRenamed DISTNAME to cinelerra-cv-2.1
PHO [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 08:25:31 +0000 (17:25 +0900)]
Renamed DISTNAME to cinelerra-cv-2.1

10 years agoplugins/titler needs libiconv to be linked.
PHO [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 08:21:07 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
plugins/titler needs libiconv to be linked.

10 years agoDon't try to link .a archives into .so modules...
PHO [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 08:11:06 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
Don't try to link .a archives into .so modules...

11 years agoNow it builds.
PHO [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 09:50:14 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
Now it builds.

11 years agowip...
PHO [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 08:56:00 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
wip...

11 years agowip...
PHO [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 07:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
wip...

11 years agostill working in progress
PHO [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 06:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
still working in progress

11 years agowork in progress...
PHO [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 06:05:13 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
work in progress...